Mixing Textures

8 Mar

Mixing Textures-3
Mixing Textures-4
Mixing Textures-2
T-Shirt: Target
Cardigan: Gap (similar)
Pants: 7 For All Mankind
Bag: Coach
Shoes: DSW
Bracelet: Etsy (similar)

So, I got a haircut. I’ve been trying to avoid losing any length at all, but the ends were not happy at all, and in desperate need of a trim. Too bad a “trim” ended up meaning me loosing so much length, but other than that I’m happy with how healthy it feels now.

Also finally found a new bag that can fit my laptop and all my other bigger items. I’m normally not a Coach girl, but I walked into the store and really liked what I saw. I guess they’re changing up their look a little. This particular piece was exactly what I have been hunting for. Isn’t the lasercut detail on it adorable? The color is interesting. It’s a pearly grey with pink and brown tones in it, and it goes well with almost anything.

Mixing Textures-1-2

2 Responses to “Mixing Textures”

  1. lookmazing March 10, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

    The laser cut detail on the tote is beautiful!

    • Mega R. March 13, 2014 at 3:15 pm #

      Thank you! I saw it in the store and I was like I need that now.

Leave a Reply

