Stylebook App Giveaway!

7 Nov

You know those mornings where nothing looks good so you end up trying on pretty much your whole closet before you find something you feel good in? And then you’re left with a pile of clothes that you need to rehang?

stylebook2

Well I used to have mornings like that. But then I found this amazing app called Stylebook that let’s me catalog all the clothing in my closet and then put together outfits using pieces from my own closet (Is it just me or is this reading a lot like an infomercial? I promise it’s all true!). All you have to do is take pictures of your clothing, or you can even pull the images off the store’s websites, and then Stylebook helps you strip out the background so you can use your own clothing to assemble outfits.

stylebook1

I wanted to show you how easy it was to put together outfits using Stylebook, so I took the 39 pieces from my Building a Wardrobe Series : Part 1Part 2Part 3, and Part 4; and put together a month’s worth of outfits. That’s another great feature of Stylebook, you can put your outfits into a calendar so you can avoid wearing the same outfit twice in a week, or you can plan out your outfits in advance.

Ok so I’ve talked enough about the app, how about I give you a chance to try it yourself? Today, I’ve partnered with Stylebook to give away 5 copies of the Stylebook App to my followers (that means you!), and you can enter right here! The giveaway will run from today to next Friday November 15th at 12:00AM PST.

Stylebook Giveaway
//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js

Leave a Reply

