My Recent Buys

5 Sep

All Purpose Colored Jeans-3

All Purpose Colored Jeans-10

All Purpose Colored Jeans-8

Top: Forever 21
Jeans:7 For All Mankind
Watch: Michael Kors
Shoes: DSW

Guess what? I finally decided I was going to make the jump and splurged on the Micheal Kors watch I’ve been eying for a while. I was iffy about it because I learned that Micheal Kors watches are all made by Fossil, which are typically at a much lower price point, but I just couldn’t find another watch that was as perfect for me as this one was. Plus Amazon was selling it for almost $100 off of retail price which puts it on par with the the other watches Fossil sells when it comes to price.

All Purpose Colored Jeans-11
And I’m glad I did, because I love it to pieces and want to wear it with everything.

Also rocking light mustard jeans that I found this weekend during my labor day shopping expedition. They’re so comfy and cute!

Leave a Reply

