Hello Butter Yellow!

17 Jun

Hello Butter Yellow!-6

Hello Butter Yellow!-7

Hello Butter Yellow!-4

Dress : c/o Mfandj Designs *
Hat : H&M (similar)
Shoes : Macy’s (similar)

I love the color yellow. While there may not be one single shade that is flattering to everyone, I believe that in the spectrum of yellows one can always find a flattering shade for their complexion. This shade might be a little lighter than the mustard color that I usually go with, but I really love the style. Pair it with a hat for easy breezy summer style.

I wasn’t always a lipstick girl, but I’ve been playing with it a lot more lately, and I have to say that I really am enjoying brighter colors. Do you guys have any favorite shades that you’d suggest to a lipstick newbie?

* This product was given to me courtesy of (c/o) Mfandj and Bonne Amie Boutique, but all opinions and writing are of my own.

One Response to “Hello Butter Yellow!”

  1. Jordan June 21, 2013 at 4:37 pm #

    That dress is so cute! And perfect hat!!

    xox

    Jordan

    http://thattallgirlinheels.com

Leave a Reply

