Featured Fashion Link Roundup 5/30

30 May

lalam05301

I’m excited to announce that Dress Up on a Cloudy Day has yet again been featured on IFB’s weekly fashion post round up. Each week the Independent Fashion Blogger Network hand selects 20 posts that it deems to be the best, and this time my collaboration post “8 Ways to Mix Prints” has been featured. In the past, my analogous color mixing post and my ways to wear a striped top post have also been featured.

I also hope you check out the other great posts that were featured this week! I know I’m going to try making myself some new shorts with Cella Jane’s DIY shorts tutorial, and Kittenhood’s jewelry post has inspired me to to pick up a bag of pistachios next time I go to the store.

I’m still having fun with my new bangs, so expect to see a bang heavy outfit post tomorrow ;).

 

Leave a Reply

